• 800-645-6196
  • 516-742-6300
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Leave us a Message

Contact Us

The team at Resion is always available to answer all your questions. If you are looking for a specific product or part, feel free to Search Our Inventory Here. If you cannot find what you're looking for, leave a message and one of our representatives will get back to you shortly.

Powered by ChronoForms - ChronoEngine.com

Address

100 13th Avenue, Ronkonkoma, NY 11779

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday: closed
Sunday: closed

sales@resion.com

Contact Us

Corporate

Toll Free: (800) 645-6196

Main: (516) 742-6300

Fax: (631) 254-5456

 

OEM Sales

Phone: (516) 471-1688

Fax: (631) 254-5461

Email: oemsales@resion.com

 

Distribution Sales

Phone: (516) 471-1687

Fax: (631) 254-5451

Email: sales@resion.com

 

DMS and Obsolescence Sales

Josh Friede, Sales

Phone: (516) 620-0138

Email: josh.friede@resion.com

 

Excess Inventory Management and Acquisitions

Cody Valentin, Sales

Phone: (516) 620-0110

Email: cody.valentin@resion.com

 

Quality

Robyn Frank, Director of Quality

Phone: (516) 620-0135

Email: robyn.frank@resion.com

 

Export and Compliance

Ross Friede

Phone: (516) 620-4052

Email: ross.friede@resion.com

Credit

Barbara Rein

Phone:(516) -620-0124

Fax:(631) -254-5456

Email: barbara.rein@resion.com 

© 2017 Resion. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Resion